10 Must Have Items by Sephora Collection for Under $10

10 Must Have Items by Sephora Collection for Under $10

3492C56E-565A-4D62-B3FD-731B5CD6F7E6

  1. Lip Balm & Scrub $6
Goji Sephora Lip Balm and Scrub $6
Sephora Lip Balm and Scrub $6 (Goji)
Avocado Sephora Lip Balm and Scrub $6
Sephora Lip Balm and Scrub $6 (Avocado)

Available from Sephora in 5 flavors

I personally love the honey best one but Avocado is one not to be missed!  At only $6 each, why not buy 3?

2.   Cotton Pads $4 

Sephora Soft Touch Cotton Pads $4
Sephora Soft Touch Cotton Pads $4

You might think $4 for cotton rounds is nuts but once you try these you will never go back to the $1 ones.  They are very gentle and don’t soak up all your product. Your toner actually makes it to your face and you also save on product.  They fiercely remove make while still feeling delicate on your skin.  You will no longer struggle with your cotton pad coming apart while removing difficult eye makeup.

Sephora Collection Soft Touch Cotton Pads $4

3.  Nail Polish Remover $9.50

Sephora Collection Nail Polish Remover $9.50
Sephora Collection Nail Polish Remover $9.50

There’s a reason why this nail polish remover has almost 5 star reviews on Sephora.com

Sephora Collection Instant Nail Polish Remover $9.50

4.   Sheet Masks $6

Sephora Collection Sheet Masks $6
Sephora Collection Sheet Masks $6 (Variety)

Sephora offers a good variety of different sheet masks all priced at $6.  My personal favorites are the Lotus, Pearl, and Green Tea.

Sephora Collection Face Masks $6

5.  Clay Masks $8

Sephora Collection Clay Masks $8
Sephora Collection Clay Mask $8 (Red Clay)
A7586B74-5952-4F3A-8A93-E7C2E8DF8EA3
Sephora Collection Clay Mask (Blue Clay)

Available in 8 different varieties, these masks are INCREDIBLE. I have tried 4 out of the 8 different ones and am planning to review each of them by the fall.  So far I have even repurchased the white clay one because I liked it so much.  They are supposed to be able to be used 4 times but I have gotten 5-7 uses from each bag.

Sephora Collection Clay Masks $8

6.   Cleansing and Exfoliating Wipes $7.50

Sephora Collection Cleansing Wipes Rose $7.50
Sephora Collection Cleansing Wipes Rose $7.50
Sephora Collection Cleansing Wipes Charcoal $7.50
Sephora Collection Cleansing Wipes Charcoal $7.50

These are the exact two variations that I have tried.  The charcoal ones have textured bumps and feel more like a treatment pad but are very exfoliating.  The rose version was refreshing and left my skin clean without leaving any residue. 9/10

Sephora Collection Cleansing and Exfoliating Wipes $7.50

7.   Sephora Miniature Palette $10

Sephora Collection Miniature Palette $10
Sephora Miniature Palette $10 COLOR: Nougat Shades Collection – Chantilly, Coffee, Praline, Pecan, Blackberry, Meringu)

There’s 3 different varieties and this is the one that I have.  It’s the perfect size for traveling if you don’t want to bring your Urban Decay Naked Palette with you!

Sephora Collection Miniature Palette $10

8. Mud Mask Purifying and Mattifying Mask (1oz Jar) $10

Sephora Mud Mask $10
1oz Sephora

I tried this for the first time with my Sephora Play subscribion and I really liked it.  Worked as well as other masks that are 4x the price.

Sephora Collection Mud Mask 1oz $10

9.   Confetti Set of Mini Sponges $8

Sephora Collection Confetti Sponges $8
Sephora Collection Confetti Sponges

Sephora Collection Confetti Sponges- Set of 5

10.   Crystal Nail File $10

Sephora Collection Crystal Nail File in Pink $10
Sephora Collection Crystal Nail File $10 (in Pink or Purple)

$10 might seem like a lot for a nail file but with this you NEVER need to  buy another nail file again!  Assuming you don’t lose it of course, which I recently did so I had to buy a new one.  If you haven’t tried a crystal file before, this one won’t disappoint!

Sephora Collection Crystal Nail File $10

 

Author: Jessica K.

Hello world! It’s nice to meet you and I hope you are having some fun today. My name is Jessica and I enjoy taking care of my skin and offering others skincare advice wherever I can. I also enjoy makeup, especially because I have a lifelong passion for color that probably started with making color palettes with my grandma as a child and being completely obsessed Lisa Frank. I still am constantly making color combinations for eyeshadow palettes and Julep collections that will probably never happen but I will always keep keep going as the possibilities are endless. I’m not sure who I would be without the influence of Lisa Frank’s artwork during my formative years. It’s weird to think about but it’s true. I also enjoy history, especially the WW2 and Civil War eras of American history. I am your girl if you are ever looking for a color palette, an Abraham Lincoln or JC quote, or a suggestion for a skincare product. I hope you enjoy my blog. Please stop by and say hello anytime. Email: Beautyexplorejess@gmail.com

Leave a comment