DIY Beauty- Simple Papaya and Green Tea Face Mask for a Brighter and Refreshed Complexion

DIY Beauty- Simple Papaya and Green Tea Face Mask for a Brighter and Refreshed Complexion 

DIY Beauty- Simple Papaya and Green Tea Face Mask for a Brighter and Refreshed Complexion

The “Brighter” Skin MASK 

Ingredients:

1 tsp lemon juice 

2 tsp baking soda 

1/2 cup of green tea 

1/2 a papaya 

1/4 cup uncooked oats 

Combine ingredients together in a blender food processor.  Refrigerate for 2 hours and apply directly to skin.  Rub gently into your skin for 1-2 minutes and leave it on for 15-25 minutes.  Splash your face to begin removing.  Let the water loosen the dry mask up some and gently massage it into your skin as you wipe it away.  Make sure all of the mask is gone and wash your face with your normal cleanser, follow up with a gentle toner and moisturizer.  

Papaya and Honey DIY Beauty Mask

If you enjoyed this post, you may also want to check out these other DIY Masks from my kitchen to yours!!

homemade masks by beaBeauty Explore Online- More Masks and DIY BEAUTY to come!!!

Skin Firming Mask by Beauty Explore Online

DIY Beauty Skin Firming Mask Pinterest Beauty Explore Online
DIY Beauty Skin Firming Mask – Egg Yolk Coconut Oil

Author: Jessica K.

Hello world! It’s nice to meet you and I hope you are having some fun today. My name is Jessica and I enjoy taking care of my skin and offering others skincare advice wherever I can. I also enjoy makeup, especially because I have a lifelong passion for color that probably started with making color palettes with my grandma as a child and being completely obsessed Lisa Frank. I still am constantly making color combinations for eyeshadow palettes and Julep collections that will probably never happen but I will always keep keep going as the possibilities are endless. I’m not sure who I would be without the influence of Lisa Frank’s artwork during my formative years. It’s weird to think about but it’s true. I also enjoy history, especially the WW2 and Civil War eras of American history. I am your girl if you are ever looking for a color palette, an Abraham Lincoln or JC quote, or a suggestion for a skincare product. I hope you enjoy my blog. Please stop by and say hello anytime. Email: Beautyexplorejess@gmail.com

Leave a comment